" "
Photo: Find Out

Meet Our Team

Want to Join Us? If you are interested in joining our team, please visit our Careers page for current employment openings, internships and volunteer opportunities.

Darlene Chapman

President/Finance Director dchapman@illinoisouth.org

Andy Waterman

Communications Director awaterman@illinoisouth.org

Christine Orr

Sales & Marketing Director corr@illinoisouth.org

Elaine Byrd

Office Manager/Executive Assistant ebyrd@illinoisouth.org

Emily Titsworth

Content Creator etitsworth@illinoisouth.org

Jessica Haar

Graphic Designer jhaar@illinoisouth.org

Jordan Jackovich

Sales & Marketing Specialist jjackovich@illinoisouth.org

Tyler Pletsch

Communications Specialist tpletsch@illinoisouth.org

Jeremy Drake

Distribution Representative

FIND YOUR

SPORT
Top Golf Courses in ILLINOISouth

FIND YOUR

VOYAGE
Sailing Fun for Everyone at Carlyle Lake

FREE Visitors Guide!
Request Your FREE
         ILLINOISouth
     Visitors Guide
        View Online Request Today!